Home Misc Vote for your favourite Lotus blogger of 2010

Vote for your favourite Lotus blogger of 2010

by Stuart McIntyre
0 comment

Voting for the PlanetLotus Blogger of the Year award is open:

Planet LotusLotus Blogger of the Year

The premise is simple, vote for your favorite blogger of 2010. The winner will be announced at BALD in Orlando and tweeted to the world.

To vote:

1. Register or login to myPL

2. Go to http://planetlotus.org/my/awards/

*The voting ends on the Wednesday before Lotusphere at 5pm EST.

**Your vote can be changed as often as you wish.

Previous winners have included Ed Brill (2008) and Chris Toohey (2009).

My vote for 2010 will be between Luis Benitez, Tom Duff and Ben Langhinrichs.  

Who will you vote for?

You may also like

Soledad is the Best Newspaper & Magazine WordPress Theme with tons of customizations and demos ready to import. This theme is perfect for blogs and excellent for online stores, news, magazine or review sites.


u00a92022 Soledad, A Technology Media Company – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin