Wow, a long day!

A brief recap of today:

04:30 UK – Alarm goes off
05:00 UK – Leave home
07:30 UK – Arrive at Manchester airport
10:30 UK – Flight leaves
19:30 UK | 14:30 ET – Flight lands
20:30 UK | 15:30 ET – Arrive at Dolphin
21:00 UK | 16:00 ET – BALD at the Big River Brewery
23:00 UK | 18:00 ET – ESPN party and dinner
02:00 UK | 21:00 ET – Kimonos
04:30 UK | 11:30 ET – Bed

Business Developer Day starts at 08:00 ET tomorrow!

On the positive, have seen so many great friends already – Bruce & Gayle Elgort, Kathy Mandelstein, Joyce Davis, Tom Duff, Julian Woodward, Matt White, Jon Mell, Mick Moignard, Sharon Bellamy, Darren & Lisa Duke, Wes Morgan, Lars Olufsen, Mikkel Heisterberg, Mitch Cohen, Handly Cameron, Sean Burgess, Mary Beth Raven, Susan Bulloch, Marie Scott and many many more…

#ls11 is off to a great start!

Stuart McIntyre is a Senior Strategist at Fostering Community Limited. He curates a number of product-focused news sites, is a lapsed podcaster, founded the Social Connections user group and regularly speaks at conferences and events. This blog represents his own slightly-eccentric and usually-controversial opinions!